Leadership

Executive Board

 
Katie%252BHeadshot.jpg

Katie McNulty
President

Owner K.P. McNulty, LLC
E: katiepmcnulty1@gmail.com

Caitlin%2BHeadshot.jpg

Caitlin Miner
1st vice president

Senior Sales Manager
Hilton Riverside
E: Caitlin.Miner@hilton.com

NACE_Headshots-66.jpg

Christine Hayden
Treasurer

Special Events Sales Supervisor
Audubon Nature Institute
E: chayden@auduboninstitute.org

 
 
Caroline headshot.JPG

Caroline hubbard
Secretary

Associate Director of Sales
Arnaud’s Restaurant
E: caroline.hubbard@arnauds.com

Board of Directors

 
NACE_Headshots-64.jpg

Stacey messina
Director of Membership Engagement

Co-Owner
Messina Catering and Events
E: stacey@messinascatering.com

 
Matt%2BHeadshot.jpg
Isabella.jpg

Matthew Diaz
Director of Membership Recruitment

Owner & Lead Photographer
Mateo & Company
E: matt@mateoco.com

 

isabella finnell
Director of Programs

Catering Sales Manager
InterContinental New Orleans
E: Isabella.Finnell@icneworleans.com

 
Courtney-1-e1479491128939-400x400.jpg
Tony headshot.jpg
Melissa+Headshot.jpg
20883012_10100790261845925_8050845219901406752_n.jpg

COURTNEY FIELDS
Director of Strategic partnerships

Event Producer
AlliedPRA New Orleans
E: courtney.fields@alliedpra.com

 

 

Tony leggio, CPCE, DMCP Director of fundraising

Account Executive
Hosts New Orleans
E: tony.leggio@hosts-global.com

 

Melissa eilers
director of marketing

Sales Manager New Orleans Steamboat Company
E: melissa@glnosc.com

 

Michelle Dunnick, MBA, CPCE
Immediate past President

Special Events Manager
United Way of Southeast Louisiana
E: MichelleDunnick@gmail.com