Leadership

Executive Board

 
20883012_10100790261845925_8050845219901406752_n.jpg

Michelle Dunnick, MBA, CPCE
President

Special Events Manager
United Way of Southeast Louisiana
E: MichelleDunnick@gmail.com

13443070_1122687261126281_1132531849843447275_o.jpg

Katie McNulty
1st Vice President


Senior Sales Director
The Riverview Room &
The New Orleans School of Cooking
E: katiepmcnulty1@gmail.com

NACE_Headshots-66.jpg

Christine Hayden
Treasurer

Special Events Sales Supervisor
Audubon Nature Institute
E: chayden@auduboninstitute.org

 
 
Caroline headshot.JPG

Caroline hubbard
Secretary

Associate Director of Sales
Arnaud’s Restaurant
E: caroline.hubbard@arnauds.com

Board of Directors

 
13415602_1122687354459605_3831325217837504306_o.jpg

Tesa McKelroy
Director of Membership Recruitment

Accounts Manager
Global Staffing Solutions
E: tesa@global-staffingsolutions.com

 
NACE_Headshots-25.jpg

Chris Burke
Director of Membership Engagement

Owner
Insight Events
E: insightnola@gmail.com

 
13418395_1122688737792800_2284590104401600165_o.jpg

Caitlin Miner
Director of Programs

Event Sales Manager
Hyatt Centric French Quarter
E: caitlin.miner@hyatt.com

 
NACE_Headshots-41.jpg

Michael Raborn
Director of Events

Director of Athletic Catering
Sodexo Corporate Services
Tulane University
E: michael.raborn@sodexo.com

 
NACE_Headshots-33.jpg

Emily Riemer
Director of marketing

Director of  Special Events
Deanie’s Seafood
E: emily@deanies.com

 
13415599_1122686891126318_3673173790071824284_o.jpg

Chloe Henderson
Immediate Past President

Director of Sales
The Lakehouse and Maison Lafiette
E: chloet@lakehousecuisine.com